Dating Ekaterina 34 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001015807
  2. Age34 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Interpreter
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: January 8, 2024
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I am a kind, hard-working and easy-going girl who knows what she is looking for in this life. I am also very purposeful person who have a lot of goals and try to achieve them. There are a lot of things which I like. I love dogs and I agree that they are the best friend of human. I like and I am good at cooking. Especially, I am good at preparing sweet dishes and dishes with spices.
I am very curios person so I have a lot of interests. Among them I can underline the following one: cooking, growing of flowers, sport, travelling and dancing. The last one is even no interest for me but a real passion of all my life. I am also interested in designing clothes and designing of interior.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with warm smile and tender heart. Someone who is loving and wise. I am not looking for an ideal man…I just want to meet my life partner with whom we create our own home full of joy and happiness. Someone who will support in the times of need.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free