Dating Irina 32 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Self_made_woman
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001458345
  2. Age32 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-29 10:04:02
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
Everything what I have in my life I have because of hard work. Im business owner - I sell women`s clothes and have few shops in different cities in Ukraine. Because of my business I travel a lot, especially to China. Traveling is my main hobby and passion and thats what really makes me happy! Also I love to read and dance.
Ideal match description:
Im looking for kind man with big heart. I have enough money, so I dont need rich man and its really is not important for me at all. I just want to meet simple man who will love me because its me and will support me in everything and believe that we will achieve all goals together. Hope he will love traveling as much as I do.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill