Dating Irina 24 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
SensualGirl_Irina
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001443266
  2. Age24 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:medical school student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), German(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-25 18:40:55
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I want to give everyone a good mood, and a lot of positive things!
I came here to meet my future husband)
Just want to say that this year, I can not become your wife!)))
I need to finish the institute!))
I study at the medical institute, I want to become a child's doctor. I love children, and I want to help them!
I have a lot of hobbies, one of them, I love nature. The best rest for me is in nature. Hiking in the mountains!
 I hope to meet a man who will share my interests. Books, sports, running, dancing, hiking, and much more)
The world is very interesting, and I want to see everything!) Wink
Ideal match description:
A man, a romantic, is my weakness.
I really love romantic, and gentle men.
A man who is able to love, and make his beloved girl happy.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited