Dating Kate 31 year age from Dnipro, Ukraine

Kate profile
All photos bride
Sensual_Katty
offline
    Kate
  1. ID:1001760512
  2. Age31 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from Dnipro, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Designer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Polish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-10-27 09:42:19
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kate

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am quite easy-going, deeply and in detail consider events or situations, rather conservative on the issue of morality. My taste preferences, types of activity, rest, etc. change easily. I love the classic style of clothes, make-up. I love traveling, discovering something new, getting to know the world.
What do you love? Share with me
Ideal match description:
I am the girl for whom relationships and family come first. Stephen Covey's book is close to me, just as I grew up in a similar relationship in the family. I believe that a woman creates comfort and mood in a family, and a man gives an opportunity and security for this.
I am sure that a family can be created only on mutual respect, love, and harmony. The husband should come first for the wife and vice versa.

I lived in Poland so I am not scared to move.
What do you believe in?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free