Dating Elena 32 year age from Severodonetsk, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001571431
  2. Age32 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Severodonetsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Logistician
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), French(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-16 12:05:49
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I am very energetic, I will charge you with my energy and you will feel so great. I can handle so many things during the day, taking care of the house, making it cozy and enjoyable, cooking delicious food for you, making the sport always slim and attractive to you and get ready for a romantic candlelight dinner. I love learning new things, will you love to discover something for me? I love to dance like this movement and I want you to join me in this moving whirlwind of modern life.I am a very open and sociable person. I love to make people feel good and you will never be bored to be near me. I can easily make you laugh and cheer you up even on the most difficult day. I'll cover you with their care, be sure that you will be so much to take care of. And I am a very passionate person, if you want to get a lot of passion every day, I am the perfect choice for you. My burning heart yearns to open and release a huge amount of passion and desire and I will love you to catch it all.
Ideal match description:
It is important for me to be very polite and respect my woman. My person should be willing to get a new experience in life and be ready to discover something with me. It is very important to feel unconditional love for me, without love life is too dark and boring.You have to be a loyal and honest person-these are two things that are most important to me.Your age, religion or something like that doesn't matter, because for me the main thing is that we feel good about each other and have chemistry.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-01-07 18:50:27a little about my life1920 x 10802:22565 kB/sView
2019-01-07 19:29:19when I'm bored))480 x 4800:1575 kB/sView
2019-01-07 19:30:12next to me, could be you 568 x 3200:5374 kB/sView
2019-02-10 08:54:29Join me.720 x 12800:30251 kB/sView
2019-02-10 08:59:30Do you like strong coffee like me ??720 x 12800:30251 kB/sView
2019-02-10 09:03:16Look at us )))720 x 12800:30257 kB/sView
2019-02-10 14:16:47I love winter )))720 x 12800:30255 kB/sView