Dating Valeria 31 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Valeria profile
All photos bride
Serious_romantic_lad
offline
    Valeria
  1. ID:1000770210
  2. Age31 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2018-02-26 16:08:33
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valeria

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am cheerful, kind, responsible, romantic and sincere woman. I am an active person with many interests and hobbies. I like to travel and visit different places… maybe one day I will visit your countryJ I like to learn something new all the time. I hate people who lie and cheat. I've been learning English for 2 months already and I try to continue to learn English.
Ideal match description:
I am very respectful and only ask for same in return. I will be respectful, kind and loving to my future husband. I am here not for games or lies. I want to be with serious man… My man will be loyal above all else, he will always be open and honest willing to share all his hopes, dreams, and fears with me. I will try to be the best lady for him – I will be the best lover for him and the best friend for him. I want to be with kind man who will be a good husband, a passionate lover and a caring father.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics