Dating Elena 36 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Sexi_panther2013
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000551435
  2. Age36 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-16 06:44:48
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  46%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-71
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like sports, I do yoga with children and cycling. I love the sea and the starry sky and walk on the sea. I sing Ukrainian songs and I like to read poetry. At school I took 1st place in poetry reading at the contest - poetry of the year. I work, and in the evenings I read or spend time with my parents. Hobby - to collect soft toys. I like to travel, especially on beloved Ukraine.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a faithful and caring man, to be behind him like a stone wall. So that he had a kind character and he was strong in spirit and knew how to love a woman and appreciate all its advantages and disadvantages.So he never gave up in trouble, but only helped and supported in a difficult moment. Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453