Dating Valeria 25 year age from Odesa, Ukraine

Valeria profile
All photos bride
SexyKitten_Lera
offline
    Valeria
  1. ID:1001580173
  2. Age25 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Odesa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:owner of beauty salon
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-29 13:08:36
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valeria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am new on this site but I hope to meet my soul mate, my special man who will make my life as a life of a princess from a fairy tale! I am beautiful and elegant, but I know inner beauty is also very important. My heart is very tender and I have a lot of love I want to share with my man. I am caring and honest, with a good sense of humor and smiling! I dream to enjoy the life with my man, I want to have a strong and happy family, children! In my life, I am very active, I like to develop myself and I like get new knowledge, I even have two higher educations! So I am a very smart girl, not only beautiful! Later, you will find many pluses in me! For sure, you will not be disappointed!I have different interests and one of my biggest hobbies is traveling. I think it is so exciting to visit new countries, to meet with interesting people, to try to understand their culture and customs, and of course, to enjoy tasty cuisine! With my man, in the future, I dream to visit many nice countries! For us, it would be a great experience! I am a music lover and I like to listen to different kinds of music, I like classical music, jazz, dancing, modern and even some old songs! You can see from my photos, that I am a sporty girl, I cannot live without sport! I like fitness and swimming! I like to care about myself and always to look healthy and nice!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will make me to feel very special, as the best woman in this world! I am not egoistic and I am looking for a man who will love and respect me, who will think about us, not only about him! For me, having relationship is a very important step, it has many components and ingredients, and one of the most important is ability to hear and to listen, to compromise, to be attentive to your beloved! If you are romantic, it is a big plus! I would like to have romantic relationship! I hope you do not mind!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak