Dating Dasha 21 year age from Kharkov, St. Petersburg, Ukraine

Dasha profile
All photos bride
Sexy_Dasha
offline
    Dasha
  1. ID:1001780637
  2. Age21 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, St. Petersburg, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-12-02 22:55:41
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Dasha

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Look at me, please - I am a woman with tender, loving heart, serious intentions, I am caring and devoted.

I enjoy reading, I adore spots, jogging, travelling. I visited art classes and I try to spend my free time doing something interesting or learning new things.

I like reading classic literature, novels, poetry. I love listening to the music, I am good in baking and cooking.

I am not afraid of difficulties and challenges. I am sincere and polite person.
Ideal match description:
I am completely sure that no one is ideal but people may fit each other perfectly and I want to find the missing piece of my heart and to share my future with a caring man who will never betray me and never hurt me.

I want us to have good understanding between us and I am completely sure to have a happy relationship - both partners need to treasure each other and make efforts to make their connection better.

Appearance is not important to me because I am sure inner world always matters the most.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free