Dating Olya 26 year age from Odessa , Ukraine

Olya profile
All photos bride
Sexy_Pugovka
offline
    Olya
  1. ID:1001718113
  2. Age26 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa , Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-09-26 11:48:27
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am rather humble woman , but i definitely can say that i know how to bring you to the seventh heaven. I know how to be a woman of your heart and your closest friend, isn't it a recipe of perfect relations? I am easy going person and I do know what i want from my life. I am very active and sophisticated woman, and i still believe in existence of real love.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with whom we will share interests, go in for sports, eat tasty food, travel and enjoy our life. In my man i want to see sense of humor, care, attention to me and our family. In relations i look for stability and understanding,the best basis for something strong and special!I want to find a man who believe in love and have a strong desire to share find it and share it!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453