Dating Julia 34 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
Shanti_Lady_Julietta
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001387421
  2. Age34 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-17 18:18:44
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am gentle, romantic, with a gentle character, but at the same time determined and purposeful. I always look at what's happening with optimism and believe in the best in people. I like to surprise people and think it’s very important in relations to being able to surprise each other every day. This way you won’t be bored or tired of your relations.
And yes, I realize that relationship requires a lot of work and commitment.
Ideal match description:
Smart, kind, with a good sense of humor. The man who is ready to take a responsibility for his family. Man who has strong morally and family values and who is not afraid to love and to be loved. What really matters for me is what you feel and if you are ready for love. I want to love and be truly loved. If you want the same, so maybe it is you, my dear?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill