Dating Liliya 32 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Liliya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001426788
  2. Age32 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Adviser
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-16 18:37:57
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Liliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I had a lot of ups and downs in my life. But I always stand up and go ahead. I think that exactly this defines my character. I look at this world with eyes full of joy and curiosity. I do not sit on one place. I think that inaction is a destiny of weak people. The bigger the target the easier to strike it. I have a lot of wishes and dreams. I do my best to make them true. And I do it with great pleasure!
Ideal match description:
My man is a person who can enjoy and love life and a world around him; who wants to gift himself to the people around him and to his only beloved woman. He will be rewarded with much more love, support and family warmness that is so needed for all of us nowadays.
He must be the best friend for my son. He must be not only the best friend for me but a reliable and strong man - the head of the family.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill