Dating Olga 40 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001538933
  2. Age40 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Self employed
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-21 12:30:40
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  91%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Many people call me a fairy fay and this is my favorite character trait. Being a fairy is not so easy, but I am trying ... and it seems to me that I am very good at it! In addition, do you know what the funniest thing? After all, I bring people light in the truest sense of the word. Well)) let’s go down a bit to the ground ... my offspring is a company which select and sale lighting systems. I am in love with my job and I spend lot of time to develop and improve what already have done. Enough of work other thing what makes me happy is gardening. When I was living in a house, I made garden with my own hands. I strongly disagree with people who say that gardening is a hobby for pensioners; it is a hobby for people, who love ground, who love to give new life and create something beautiful and alive. Roses, peonies, gladioluses, daffodils, bells… they please the eye and I am very happy that I put my hand to such beauty. In addition, I cannot exist long without sea! I find every opportunity to watch, swim, breathe, live by the sea...
Ideal match description:
The most important qualities that my future elect must have is good, friendly attitude to people, children, animals. He should not be cruel, but at the same time not weak. Person who can listen and who will be willing to talk, discuss and find solutions together. I would like to see the desire to find a common language with my son, become friends with him.
Now relax and let`s have a minute of positive…Ill! Diagnosis "Acute failure of fairy-tale events in my life". Recipe - "Rest: Champagne, Love!"
Can you cure me? 

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free