Dating Irina 48 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Shining_Irina
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001234003
  2. Age48 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:bookkeeper
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-08-14 14:49:02
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
A dark-haired mature woman with brown eyes and calm temper, hard-working, sensitive, smart and well-educated is looking for he mate.

What I adore most of all is travelling but it is real pity I can't travel as much as I'd like. I like swimming and watching figure-skating, I lead active life and try to do my best to stay young as long as I can
Wink
Ideal match description:
I think I will know my ideal mate when I meet him. There can be lots of nice and handsome men but we always choose the one who is close to our heart and our interests, when we have much in common.
Are you there, my dear? Wink Do you have nice qualities of character? If yes, I am in search of you Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-04-29My interest.wmv1280 x 720 1:19View
2017-04-29Lovely make up.wmv1280 x 720 1:41View
2017-04-29My country house.wmv1280 x 720 1:23View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453