Dating Elena 51 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Shining_Lady_L
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001722324
  2. Age51 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2022-10-02 06:11:34
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Time never waits...Exactly with such a slogan I live my life. I never put something for tomorrow: to meet family or friends, call someone or answer your letter Wink We have time only now, this second when you reading these lines.
I have time for myself, as I work as an entrepreneur, I can easily travel somewhere. Earlier I was in Canada, United Kingdom, Montenegro, etc I never lost the opportunity to learn new country and culture
I have a dream, a simple one, of course besides meeting my partner here. I dream to do the splits)) haha, quarantine time allow this for me
what about you? which dreams do you want to come true? maybe I can help you with one?
Ideal match description:
hi! I wish to meet you, my partner and I will ask you don't hide your gentle side, I dream to melt in kind and strong hands at the same time

Be yourself and lets together come true our dreams from the old shelves. do you have such ones? I do! Shocked Smile Very Happy

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free