Dating Julie 27 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Julie profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001700681
  2. Age27 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-09-09 20:43:39
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julie

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
It was always hard for me to talk about myself, but I know for sure that I do not like to sit on one place. I prefer to be in action and get to know something new every single day. I love honest and positive people, with whom I can feel myself comfortable either laughing or keeping silence.
I can be a bit shy from the very beginning, but when I trust someone, I am ready to open all my heart and soul! I can be positive even in hardest times, because I know that there are always sunny days after the storm.
Ideal match description:
I wish to see strong and reliable man beside me. Who is ready to take responsibility and lead our couple in better future! But the most important quality for me is ability to laugh sincerely! I wish to find real friend and my true soul mate, so we both could look in one direction.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free