Dating Helen 36 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Helen profile
All photos bride
Silver_Moon_
offline
    Helen
  1. ID:1001612284
  2. Age36 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-12 16:58:40
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Helen

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a simple woman who is looking for love here.
Is it possible to meet a real man here?

I believe that real meetings are better than endless letters, but I decided to register here in the hope of meeting my love.

Please do not disturb me if you are not serious here, and you just play..
Ideal match description:
For me, the main qualities in a man are honesty and kindness.
I do not care about your age and your nationality.
I care about your heart and soul.

I want to be the world for my man.
I want to give love.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak