Dating Sima 56 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Sima profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001270597
  2. Age56 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Italian(Intermediate), English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-08 21:21:39
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  85%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Sima

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 54-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a very optimistic person. I appreciate mutual supporting in relationship. I am always sincere, responsive, kind-hearted, faithful and loyal.
I like to do sport and I Iike to walk too. I enjoy dancing. Sometimes I like to spend time in a calm environment and reading an interesting book. I have been to several countries and I would like to visit more countries in the future.
Ideal match description:
I wish a man to be cavalier, sincere and optimistic person. He should be loyal to me and our relationship. I wish to have similar interests with him. I wish him to have a sense of humor and like traveling.
My languages skills:
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-06-28 21:52:47nature and me1280 x 720 0:27View
2017-06-28 21:53:38lady in red1280 x 720 0:30View
2017-06-28 21:53:55walking1280 x 720 0:27View
2017-08-28 11:53:11Little black dress 856 x 480 1:06View
2017-08-28 11:56:32Do you like me))?856 x 480 1:10View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free