Dating Anna 58 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
SkySign
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000640232
  2. Age58 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Philologist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-08 18:46:17
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Description:
If you try to get to know me better I am sure you will find something special in my heart. I suppose that it is better to name some qualities which depict who I am inside because inner world and inner thoughts are much more important for me than outer beauty while you have to work hard to make your soul beautiful. I am kind, loyal, interesting, sincere and emotional woman. I have clear intentions for future and lots of dreams to become a reality. I will tell more for those who will become interested…
Ideal match description:
I came here to become happy, this is one of my biggest dreams and I can not make it come true being lonely. I believe that only together with my man I can fly above the sky, so, would you like to go with me into this interesting journey which will last till the end of our lives?
If you are loyal, friendly, communicative, self-determined and responsible man than maybe I am looking for you… I hope that we will find each other soon so don’t hesitate to make the first step forwards…and you will not be eager to go backwards…

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free