Dating Kseniya 24 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Kseniya profile
All photos bride
Smile_Maker_Kseniya
offline
    Kseniya
  1. ID:1001742478
  2. Age24 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:dentist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-04-11 15:57:41
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kseniya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I decided to join this dating site to try my luck. I believe that I deserve to love and to be loved. I have big loving and caring heart. I consider myself as charming and feminine lady. I am sharp-witted, so it's never boring with me. I can say that I am supportive and helpful to people, who respect me. I believe that trust and respect are very important for building rrelationship. I love all kind of outdoors, I love to spend time in the mountains and on the seashore. I go running in the mornings. I love to go to the beach in the evening with a potry book and feel fresh breeze on my face and read sitting on sand. Would you like to join me?
Ideal match description:
Where are you my only one? Are you here? On this dating site? I hope so! I see you as a strong personality, who has rich life experience, the one, who values family traditions, the one, who is not afraid to show his affection and emotions. I am looking for a man, who doesn't like quarrels and who always tries to find compromises. If he has some hobbies the same as I do, it is just amazing!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453