Dating Elena 39 year age from Melitopol, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Smilesmile123
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001636536
  2. Age39 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Melitopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-14 16:04:38
  8. 2.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a tender young Ukrainian woman, living in a beautiful southern town with my son and parents, animal lover. My friends say I am supportive and caring, and it’s true. I can give all my kindness to a person who really needs it. Not boring at all, I can be different – active and calm, funny and serious, happy and… happy again. I remember bright memories of my childhood when I looked down from the mountain top, the excitement I felt at that time. So I think challenge is part of our life. So I still like going up. I have seen beautiful places and would like to see more, I have tried sports and would like to try more. I dream about friendly environment in the family.
I like watching historical and adventured movies, having fun with my son, jogging and hiking. And dancing, of course.
Ideal match description:
I believe I will meet a reliable and caring man who is well-read and articulate, who respects and feels proud of his family, who would like to live with a kind and tender woman near.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill