Dating Julia 37 year age from Одесса, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
SmilingAngel4
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001638439
  2. Age37 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Одесса, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher psychologist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-19 17:34:21
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 37-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Choleric, purposeful, responsible, honest, sociable. I have an active social position. I am also charming, love to flirt, romantic, sensual and tender. Kind, soft and appeasable in a relationship with a partner. I always listen to and hear the wishes of my partner. I am real and honest in the relationship. As all the ladies I am emotional, but I quickly calm down and do not take offense for a long time. I do not like conflicts and often choose to avoid them. I love cooking and creating coziness in my home.

I adore to make things wit my hands. It makes me relax and in the end I have a masterpiece ))) I embroider with different types of fittings (beads, ribbons) I make pictures of rhinestones. I do knitting ans sewing)
Ideal match description:
Emotionally stable, calm, confident. Able to care for a woman andhaving good manners towards women. Indulgent to the emotional instability of a woman. Calm and rational approach to solving conflicts. Faithful, devoted to his word, able to keep secrets. Guarding and protecting his family. Purposeful and who loves development
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-11 10:54:00Julia1280 x 720 2:26View