Dating Oleksandra 36 year age from Dnipro, Ukraine

Oleksandra profile
All photos bride
SmilingLadyOleks
offline
    Oleksandra
  1. ID:1001680065
  2. Age36 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Dnipro, Ukraine
  4. Profession:analyst
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-04-03 15:38:14
  8. 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oleksandra

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a happy woman, I love life, and it reciprocates with me.
But, I will be even happier if I meet a reliable, decent man with whom I can build strong, harmonious relationships based on mutual interest, respect, and the desire to make each other happy.
Do I want too much?
Ideal match description:
I believe that relations between a man and a woman should be based on mutual respect and understanding of each other's individuality. It is important to be able to listen and hear your partner, to compromise. By nature, I am not a conflict person, I value a good attitude towards myself, I respect someone else's space, and I want the same attitude from my partner.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453