Dating Sofia 24 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Sofia profile
All photos bride
Sofia985
offline
    Sofia
  1. ID:1000915672
  2. Age24 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-17 20:18:51
  8. 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  91%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Sofia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
If I had to describe myself just with few words, I would tell that I am most optimistic and most realistic woman in whole world. Maybe these two qualities are totally not connectable, but I am an extraordinary mixture of mind and emotions.

I am trying to live each day like last day of my life, but at the same time I am thinking about future.
I don't like to waste money, time and energy. In some way I am very practical person. You might ask ‘So young, what she is doing here?’ The answer is simple – looking for love. I believe love doesn’t care about age, nationality or language, so you can’t be ‘too young’ for loving or ‘too Ukrainian speaking’)
I am very communicative, joyful, family orientated woman by nature, looking forward to find my best part lost in the world, to walk with him hand in hand along the life way, sharing together ups and downs, being supportive, living in love and agreement.
Ideal match description:
My man must be strong physically and mentally.
I am full of love, want to give it all for him and receive it also))
I am ready to do many things to prove that I am that only one woman, whom he will love the rest of his life! Maybe it is you, who reading my profile now? Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-16 13:01:00from my photosession 11280 x 720 1:16View
2019-11-16 13:03:25in cafe1280 x 720 1:15View
2019-11-16 13:07:49barefoot in the park1280 x 720 1:14View
2019-11-16 13:10:00how we can chat)1280 x 720 1:23View
2019-11-16 13:14:22my little blue dress1280 x 720 1:15View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453