Dating Lidiya 47 year age from Херсон, Ukraine

Lidiya profile
All photos bride
SoftBeauty4
offline
    Lidiya
  1. ID:1001638458
  2. Age47 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Херсон, Ukraine
  4. Profession:real estate agent
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-15 12:52:23
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lidiya

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Thank you for reading my profile. I am passionate about life, love , relationships woman! I am person with a good sense of humor, who likes to joke and make others feel comfortable around me. I do believe in love at the first sight. As for my character, friends say I am kind, cheerful. I love kids. I am adventurer by my nature. I love fashion and to be feminine in my style. I'm very family-oriented. Looking to build a long term relationship.
I love travelling (I was in many countries like USA,England, Europe), to learn the mentality and culture of foreign people is very interesting for me. I love sport and lead a healthy life style . I do charity work and help people. I am learning English and practice it to speak freely.
Ideal match description:
I want him to find an honest faithful man, who wants to share his life with only one. I would love him to be sincere, reliable and supportive, love travelling. Who is willing to work as equal partner.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-11 12:32:01Lida1280 x 720 2:02View