Dating Nata 41 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Nata profile
All photos bride
Solov
offline
    Nata
  1. ID:1000409174
  2. Age41 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:sales
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-17 19:37:09
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nata

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a kind, optimistic woman who loves kids and enjoys her life. The only thing that is missing in my life is a man by my side. I hope to meet him here.I like sport and work out to stay in shape. I like to spend time outdoors. I enjoy hiking, traveling, visiting new places, spending time at the sea.Dancing is my passion, I went to dance school many years when I was a teenager. Just look at my legs...

I have a son, he was born in 2000.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a sincere, decent, one-woman man who will appreciate me for who I am, treat me and my son well, who wants to have a family. I am looking for a man who doesn't drink excessively.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2011-10-25interview640 x 480 1:44View
2012-04-29spring walk640 x 480 1:50View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453