Dating Sophia 30 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Sophia profile
All photos bride
Sophisticated_Sophia
offline
    Sophia
  1. ID:1001173334
  2. Age30 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:photographer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Mandarin(Intermediate), English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-11 17:46:53
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Sophia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a person who has certain values in life. Namely, I value life and happiness of each living creature. I firmly believe everyone deserves to be happy.
Sometimes we feel like we need someone to fill a gap in our life and ourselves.
We feel like happiness is somewhere out there, in things and in people we are surrounded with. But I feel that first we have to discover happiness within ourselves and be willing to share it with others. This is what I want to have in my relationship, I want it to healthy and full of love, understanding and respect. There’s boundless love in me and sheer need to share it. Life is challenging, but it’s better to face challenges together, in love and support. If you feel the same way, then probably we have just enough in common Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with similar values.
Love is unconditional. The only thing I see as vital – willingness to improve oneself, to reflect upon your weak points and strong points and work on getting better *every day of your life*.
My languages skills:
Mandarin: I can read and write but can't speak yet
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-05-08 09:46:18Me walking in the park!1920 x 1080 1:50View