Dating Olga 32 year age from Odesa, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Sorella_O
online
    Olga
  1. ID:1001807478
  2. Age32 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Odesa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:nurse
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Last online: 2022-06-27 09:06:05
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I have much everything hobbies. I have a lot of friends and a lot of communication. I like to cook especially in a male company. I like to look at men are eating what I have cooked. I love to cook: delicious breakfasts, lunches and dinners.
I am very kind, gentle.


Ideal match description:
Hmm! My man! Who are you?
This is a probably a man who understands and accepts.
A man you can rely on.
A man with whom the time spent will be the most wonderful pastime.
A man who in any difficult moment will be that supporting shoulder on which you can lean.
A man with whom we will spend our lives together.
A man with whom we will enjoy every second of our life together.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-21lady in rose960 x 540 1:20View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free