Dating Kathrin 20 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Kathrin profile
All photos bride
Space_Grace
offline
    Kathrin
  1. ID:1001554341
  2. Age20 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Pharmacist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-10 18:57:54
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kathrin

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello! My name is Kathrin, you can call me Kat)) I'm nice, young and graceful girl.
I'm studying in college and work as pharmacist.
My hobby is dancing, I think every lady should have an elastic body, it keeps body in tonus!
Also I'm attending a gym)
My life is full of happiness and sincerity, cause I love to smile and I'm an honest person.
Ideal match description:
I want to have strong and intelligent man beside me.
He should be fun as well Wink
I'm not looking for an ideal partner, we all have our drawbacks, but the sense is to introduce it like a benefit. Wink
I need a man, with whom I will become happy!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill