Dating Alina 29 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
SparkleEyes2
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001622720
  2. Age29 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:travel agent
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Spanish(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-24 17:25:32
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a big dreamer, I believe in miracles. I believe that I will find that one and I can make him happy. He's just waiting for me somewhere Smile))) I have a gentle and kind character, I do not like conflicts, I am looking for compromises. I want to take care of my husband , our future children, our home. This has always been and will be in the first place for me. For a woman this is a priority.
Ideal match description:
I dream to meet a strong, purposeful, courageous man. I see him as intelligent, responsible and reliable, he always strives for his goals and always achieves it. My man should understand that woman is a fragile, weak, sometimes stupid creature, who needs time to express herself Smile))) My man takes all the most important decisions in the family, and I'm more responsible for comfort, warmth in the home, for raising children. I believe that part of a man's success is his family, and I'm ready to be this successful part)) We should be a strong and happy team.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-05-13 17:07:25From Alina1920 x 10801:03563 kB/sView