Dating Oksana 39 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Special_Oksana
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1000846603
  2. Age39 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:security service
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-14 18:44:38
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-68
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a free woman.) With open mind and open heart! I love to travel, especially I love to travel in Germany! ) I love to learn something new, like new language or new recipe for cooking. ) I love fresh air, nature, garden, flowers.
And some time I can be very very romantic!)
This site is something new for me, so I hope I will meet here a serious , kind and open mind man.
Who will be able to enjoy every minute with so energy woman like me)
Ideal match description:
I would love to meet a good man! Not perfect!! Because It`s interesting to be with real, nice and open man, who is not afraid to be honest!)
A man who like to travel, to cook sometimes)) and to love and be loved)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill