Dating Elena 32 year age from Zaporizhia, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Spicy_Elen
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001650864
  2. Age32 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Seamstress
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-14 13:42:13
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like to dream in my spare time, and you know what? My dreams usually come true! I don't know how it works Smile
One of things that I recently thought about was my second half! I found myself missing such kind of relationships. And I think that time had come to become serious in my search.
And it's a real challenge for me, because I used to play with my life and never took it too serious. Probably it's a part of my character Smile I live my life easy and take things phylosophically Very Happy And I hope I will be able to stay as I am and still become serious about search of my second half!
Ideal match description:
I think we just need to have the same taste! And the same humour Smile I'm sure, actually, that we will both at some point understand that it's a match! And I hope that none of my expectations could beat the future reality Very Happy
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-30 11:04:00Identity confirmation1920 x 1088 0:13View