Dating Yulia 40 year age from Zaporizhya, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
Spring_Sunshine
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001696339
  2. Age40 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Zaporizhya, Ukraine
  4. Profession:pharmaсist
  5. Children:2 children
  6. Last online: 2021-01-17 14:10:05
  7. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Well I am looking for love abroad because I haven’t found love here. I am not desperate but I believe in fate and I feel that I will find my man here. I am not afraid to change my life! I am very faithful and dedicated person. I work as a pharmacist because I like to help people. I wanted to be a doctor but it didn’t come true so I help people as I can.
In my free time I like to spend time with my family and to play Monopoly and learn something new. I like to cook and to create something tasty. I love animals and wild nature. I like traveling and discovering something new.
Ideal match description:
I don’t have a certain characteristics of a man I need. I just hope he will be warm hearted, honest and kind. I need a man who doesn’t take life too serious and like to laugh and have fun, a man who can be playful and romantic a bit.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-02Sha la la la 640 x 480 3:11View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453