Dating Olga 25 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Startling_Story
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001764024
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-09-27 16:59:09
 Trust Level -  98%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
If you are looking for a real woman, passionate, loving and who knows how to treat her man - then stop here. I am very positive, cheerful and bright woman, who wants to find her love. I know that only love can make a person truly happy, a supportive shoulder should be near you, and when sun goes down, come to me, sit near me, I will hug you and kiss you, share your bad mood with me and you will feel immediate relief and happiness. I am very romantic, very attentive and and I love my life so much!
I can be different….i can be as you like, I have a good personality and I am well educated.
Ideal match description:
Everything I need is a real man near me.. who is free to open his heart and ideas with me, who prefers personality not picture, who will be my hero…
And both we will be a super couple…
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-28Stop hiding from me636 x 1228 0:31View
2021-08-28I want to share it with you640 x 1312 0:22View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free