Dating Ella 28 year age from Ekaterinburg, Russia

Ella profile
All photos bride
Stervella
offline
    Ella
  1. ID:1001577414
  2. Age28 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Ekaterinburg, Russia
  4. Profession:Interpreter
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), French(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-14 12:49:12
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ella

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-71
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
Smile - whatever happens (c)
This is my life credo actually.

I am Ella and I am here for something interesting. I am not interested in playing games.
As by my profession I am an interpreter, this will not become a problem to find a common language between each other.
Definitely a plus, right?

By my religion I am Catholic, which is not very spread in Russia.

I am communicative, tender and kind person.

As for my hobbies, I adore tennis, fortepiano, cinematography, history and travels.



Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I see myself with somebody, who is responsible for his actions and who can be active with me.
I want to be near a person, who has clear mind and self-confidence Smile
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics