Dating Daria 30 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Daria profile
All photos bride
Stewardess_Dasha
offline
    Daria
  1. ID:1001705469
  2. Age30 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:stewardess on international lines
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-20 20:22:16
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Daria

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-63
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Dear men, my name is Dasha or Daria and I am ukrainian stewardess who lives both in Dnepr and Dubai and who loves life and everything connected with traveling Very Happy

I took many flights to different countries of our beautiful world though still never been to the USA, Japan, Canada and Korea but I do hope with time to visit these countries as well... And do you like traveling? Ready to fly with me? Very Happy

Besides work, I love sport, visiting cinemas and museums, love reading and love learning something new about foreing countries, their culture and history and of course I adore nature.
Though I have no pets cause of my work but in the future I'd love to have a nice dog who will be my best friend.

It is time to think about the future and I decided to join the site and find that one special man who waited for me here too long...
Now your dream can come true Wink
Ideal match description:
When speaking about whom we want to find, I guess the most important is to find that mate with whom we will look in one direction and with whom we will be ready to create a happy and friendly family Wink

I think you will agree with me and if you like the same interests and hobbies, if you love traveling, if you want a charming woman in your life, if you are romantic and assured of yourself, then let's not waste time but meet and start our long life story Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-25during my trip in Vietname720 x 720 0:52View
2020-06-25in the zoo640 x 640 0:59View
2020-06-25more of me.mp4720 x 720 1:10View
2020-06-25my English skills720 x 720 0:59View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453