Dating Yulia 37 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
StrikingBeauty
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001576213
  2. Age37 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Interior designer, florist-decorator
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-22 12:17:18
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-47
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
To my mind I am honest, direct, fair, faithful. I love active way of life and I want to find especial man and to move to his country.
I think I am cheerful, well-balanced, tender, attentive, mature, self-confident person. And I am ready for serious and stable relationships. And I have a lot of love to give to my future husband.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a man, who is reliable, trustworthy and who doesnt play games but, who really wants to find his love and to marry. A man who keeps his words, who knows what he wants, who is honest and positive. He has to have good sense of humor.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak