Dating Mila 42 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Mila profile
All photos bride
SunSensation
offline
    Mila
  1. ID:1001621248
  2. Age42 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-20 10:58:42
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Mila

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
First of all Hi) And it is very pleasant for me to see your attention! Thank you for it! I am here in this site with the great hope to find my man! I am lonely and I don't think it is how it should be! People can not be lonely, to my mind we enjoy life only when being together, with our second halves! I am a very open and very sincere woman! I am kind and tender...and that is why may be I have so many scars on my heart but I am full of hope to find a man who will appreciate and respect me for who I am!
Ideal match description:
I search for a man who will be able to love, who is serious about his search and who will like me) I can make him happy, but I also want to be happy! Happy marriage is partnership and sometimes even hard work but when you understand it-you will be happy! He should be kind and loving, a bit romantic and respectful to me) And of course to my kids too!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-08 19:36:15From Mila640 x 360 1:43View