Dating Olga 35 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Sun_Passion
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001032349
  2. Age35 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Sales/Marketing
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-01-31 20:42:18
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am cheerful, active girl who likes spending time in the nature, also likes travelling, and making presents for my loved and close people. I like to spend time with beloved, i am not afraid of changes, and if you and me can build great relationships, i am ready to leave my life here behind, and go for you!)) I am not for games, here, i am for serious relations, if you are serious too, and if you are tired of being alone, just like me, if you want to love and be loved, then write to me, and we will find a nice solution to this!
Ideal match description:
I am in a search of a real man not a prince, I want to have a happy family in future)) If you're also for serious relationships here I am waiting for you!
I have quite interesting and personal hobby))if you're curious to know what is it I am waiting for your question Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill