Dating Julia 39 year age from Saint Petersburg, Greece, Russia

Julia profile
All photos bride
Sun_lova
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001842434
  2. Age39 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  3. City:from Saint Petersburg, Greece, Russia
  4. Profession:Wedding organisator
  5. Children:with children
  6. English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-09-27 14:55:48
 Trust Level -  79%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
For some I am a sorceress, for others a fairy, my job is to make dreams come true in a heavenly place. I am surrounded by love and tenderness, drowning in gratitude and kind words. I have a wedding agency on the island of Santorini and for more than 10 years I have been helping couples realize their wildest fantasies, men to make that long-awaited marriage proposal that every girl dreams of. Marriages are made in heaven and in fabulous Santorini. I am a guide between god and couples, since most weddings are church weddings.
I am great at organizing the most important events with a large number of guests, and I can also organize your life so that you are buried in coziness, comfort and tenderness.
I can help you look like a cover, because for more than 14 years I worked in the leading boutique of my city and dressed the most sophisticated fashionistas. I am well acquainted with the best showrooms in Milan.
I traveled a lot and I will be glad to share with you my favorite places and cozy cafes in different parts of Europe.
My main achievement is my daughter - an incredible beauty, she is madly in love with this world and is ready to share this love with everyone! She will make you laugh even if you are not in the mood.
Do you like Monica Bellucci's style? I often dress like her. Next to me you will feel the pride and envy of other men. I love tight dresses, high heels and bright jewelry.
My hobby is to capture places, people, moments with a camera. My mission is to show the beauty that surrounds me, to see the best in everyone and emphasize it. I will gladly take a couple of incredible shots for you too.
Ideal match description:
I can live where I want and where I can find my dear man. I have traveled a lot and have already visited Hungary, Austria, Spain, Italy, Emirates, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Greece, Armenia, Thailand, Egypt, Turkey, Estonia and so on.
I would like to find an honest and kind hearted man with whom we will go through life hand in hand.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-06-03what i can..848 x 464 0:59View
2023-09-05my presentation)720 x 1280 0:29View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free