Dating Olechka 37 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olechka profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001489439
  2. Age37 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-25 16:30:39
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olechka

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
I am intelligent and nice woman. I am not a conflict person and I try to avoid any kind of affairs or scandals. I can be shy in a new company, but when I feel comfortable I am very sociable person. I have many friends and we like to have fun. I am quiet and kind, thought I like to express myself and I am self-confident. I like open and honest people, but of course I’ve met in my life different persons.
Ideal match description:
Man of my dreams is ready for anything in the name of love! He knows what happiness is and how to make his beloved one happy. He will never betray or hurt me. This is a man who makes my heart beat faster when I meet him. And I will not miss him. I will look into his eyes and see my second part there! This is kind of man I am looking for on the site. And I hope that I will manage to kiss him gently pretty soon.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak