Dating Alisa 32 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Alisa profile
All photos bride
SunnySmileLisa
offline
    Alisa
  1. ID:1001221539
  2. Age32 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:nail master
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-04 21:11:18
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-64
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
So I am like all ladies in the world needs love and care, I am able to love strongly, speak frankly and share with my close people everything dinner, worries and give them my own spare time.
I am very active so nobody will be sorry to stay in touch with me!
Ideal match description:
My man has to be positive and smart. I like clever talks and many jokes. Need a man who is able to visit me firstly in my city or arrange meeting somewhere else. I am not going exchanging 10 000 letters I am sure a real date will show us if we fit each other. I don't care as to age, culture or religions.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-04-12me in the bed1280 x 720 0:48View
2017-04-12telling about myself1280 x 720 2:12View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453