Dating Oksana 36 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000571880
  2. Age36 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-09-23 07:17:54
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I made the first breath on the sunny day of Ukrainian spring. Maybe the first ray of a spring sun left its kiss on my cheek at that moment: ) And from those times I feel myself like a sun flower, that always blossoms for those whom I love.

I was a charming baby and I save this bright life perception and that little girl still live in my soul. Please do not hurt me ever. I’m Pisces by Horoscope, this sign is very loving and devoted to family . My parents were glad to my numerous interests and did not prevent me to discover this world.

I love the sea, the forests , the smell of rain and a silent majesty of the mountains

I love to travel and to stay at home listening music and the noIse of the rain behind the window

I’m the romantic girl. I admire many things in our life. Blue sky with fancy clouds, noise of water and rain, star's flashing, birds singing, aroma and beauty of flowers, trees and grass. The generous Ukrainian land gives a born for numerous marvelous fruits , vegetables. Red, yellow, orange. Of different forms and taste. And what beautiful flowers grow in our fields and gardens! I love flowers! I love to watch how butterflies flit, how bees work, gathering nectar.

I adore animals. My heart is breaking when I see homeless and hungry dogs. Sometimes I give them my lunch or buy for them anything. Alas we cannot keep a dog now, but it is our cherished dream - of my daughter and me.
When I studied at school I attended dancing lessons and got there many new friends that stay friends for many years. I also love to sing, especially national Ukrainian songs – they are melodious and beautiful.

I work as a lawyer assistant. I like my work because I help people to achieve justice. Justice is important for me. Many things are important.

I love to look beautiful. I love different styles of clothes – elegant costumes, skirts and dresses , also I feel comfortable in jeans, sneakers and t-shirts. Clothes are toys for girls: ) But I love toys for boys too - good cars and good bikes: ) So if I like, I look as a model : ) But it does not prevent me to stay a woman who dreams about love and family. Nothing can replace a family happiness, tenderness in. In difference on being 16 years old, I see the sense of life in it now ...
Ideal match description:
I hope you perceive the world in the same way, my dear. Hope , you are kind, I value kindness in people more than anything. I will never love cruel man. Hope you love children and animals. Men who love alcohol and drugs are not in the list of my favorite. Unfortunately here in Ukraine it gets the feature of disaster , they all drink : ) As for being attentive and loving they consider that it's enough to be romantic only on holidays : ) Hope you are different, and treat your woman as a princess or a beautiful flower. The appearance of a man is not the main for me. Just be tender with me , loving and caring and you'll get twice more from me...

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free