Dating Inna 27 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Sunny_Girl25
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001609465
  2. Age27 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Realtor
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-15 19:54:05
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
It's hard to find words to describe myself, but I will do my best so you will have a chance to know me a little bit better!) I am very kind and loving person and everything what I am doing in my life it comes from my heart and I would never give some empty promises or start the work which I would not have a chance to finish. I am very good friend and I have so many nice and open people around me and not just on my job but also in every day communication and among my best friends. I love to smile and enjoy my life as it is. I am just like a star who is shining to people and show them where to go and what to do and I would never leave anyone in a trouble! I am open and devoted and I prefer to be a human and pay attention to someone's needs. I am not a selfish woman and I expect same from my man!)
Ideal match description:
I don't expect from my man something extraordinary and to be honest, I don’t need it. But I am sure that he should possess something which will make him different from others. It should be a spark in his eyes, so even without any words I could feel his passion and love to me. I wish to find someone who makes me want to be the best woman in the world. I value such qualities as honesty, humor, strong character, responsibility and faithfulness. I am looking for an intelligent man who will complete me. I want my man to be well educated and it would be wonderful if he loves to read books as much as me. I can imagine how we discuss our favorite compositions or writers in the evenings. I will be the most caring and charming wife for my man. Razz
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill