Dating Irina 26 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Sunny_Irinka88
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001613232
  2. Age26 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:financier
  5. Children:without children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-01 19:11:31
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
It was the last time when I felt embarrassed! My face was so red and I never had such experience before! That is very long story about me, pool, white short dress and lots of people around!! If you want I can tell you more about that but I made one conclusion after that! no more strange dates in my life!) so I am here and I want to describe you what kind of person I am!) I would say that I am a very down to earth woman, someone who enjoys life and tries to live it the best I can. I enjoy the simple things that life offers , like smell of fire or sound of water! I love the outdoors especially the beach! I dream about me and my beloved man on the beach looked at the sunset!) I have learned to appreciate the simple things in life and not take people or things for granted. Instead I appreciate who they are and what they have done to make me a better person. I am believer and I know that world is filled with good people!) I want to meet one of them!) So I am on here looking for a long term relationship, a man who is a REAL man, and who is not here for Games!!!!
Also I want to tell that I am an animal lover, especially dogs! We have a few animals shelters in my city and I try to help as I can! With money and attention! Some animals are victims of cruel people!! I am so sorry that such people really exist in this world!!!
Also I love my family! A lot!) when we all meet together we spend so great time….) with jokes and different table games!!! We are very friendly and support each other!) actually all my family supported my desire to find my love abroad!) and I feel that support!!! Every day!
I hope that you can be the right person for me!) but we won’t find out without trying, right?
You're ready for a real relationship?
Ideal match description:
The man of my dreams may not be ideal beauty, but to dominate internal qualities ... We are not ideal, but we can become ideal for each other.Smile))

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453