Dating Inna 72 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000757635
  2. Age72 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Construction engineer
  5. Children:with children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 09:55
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I am a calm and well balanced person with good sense of humor. I believe that positive attitude to life attracts positive events and positive people. I am an optimist and that’s my life credo. I think that life is a wonderful gift of God and it shouldn’t be just an existence, there should be positive and sunny days, bright and happy moments. I registered my profile here because I want to share these happy moments with someone special, whom I want to meet. I am still very young in my soul, as if my life was just beginning. I am going to be 18 till I die)) I want to write this new page of my life devoted not to my children who have already their own families but to myself and to my life partner.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for my closest soul, not a superman, just a person who would have similar views on life, good sense of humor, enjoy traveling together, who is loving, caring, who sees the glass half full but not half empty)) 😁

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free