Dating July 46 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

July profile
All photos bride
Sunny_Lady_July
offline
    July
  1. ID:1001685110
  2. Age46 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Economist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-04-02 11:51:46
 Trust Level -  91%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to July

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m a person with a very kind heart! Well, at least all my friends and close people say this. I do not think it’s something special- it’s just a way I live, I feel and what I want to give to everyone I love! And you know I have so much unspent love inside my heart, that I think my future beloved man will be just bathed in it! Haha , I hope he won’t be mind to accept my love to him! And also, tenderness, care and support- for “dessert” Smile)
Ideal match description:
I want to have a strong and true relationship, that’s why I’m looking for a real man. I do not need a member of a Royal Family- I want to meet a man who will be a Knight and King in his spirit, heart and mind! I appreciate these features and I think this is important! Intelligence, kindness, to be ready to take responsibility! I will be a true Lady with Knight and true Queen with my King!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-20white dress1280 x 720 0:21View
2020-02-20Photoshooting1280 x 720 0:22View
2020-02-20Lips1280 x 720 0:17View
2020-02-20About me1920 x 1080 0:23View
2020-02-21winter walk1280 x 720 0:28View
2020-02-21walking alone1280 x 720 0:44View
2020-02-21Cafe1280 x 720 0:37View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453