Dating Nata 28 year age from Pskov, Russia

Nata profile
All photos bride
Sunny_Natalja
offline
    Nata
  1. ID:1001220973
  2. Age28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Pskov, Russia
  4. Profession:Accountant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Norwegian(Intermediate), German(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-12 14:36:53
  8. 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nata

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Hi there!
My friend offered me to try this site after my painful parting with a boyfriend and I decided to try because I am ready for a new page of my life.
Now my life in a not big border city is good. I rent a flat and live there comfortably with my cat. I have a good post in back-office of a huge chain store, I work as an accountant.
I try to work good and hard, so I need to "switch" my brain in evenings.
So sometimes I have calm evenings with books (I love Golding, Harper Lee, Salinger, Orwell, Alexander Green, if to name any of Russian authors too) or films (I prefer Tarantino, old movies and also serials like "Sherlock"Wink.
But sometimes I spend time with my friends (I like to communcate with people), playing active or intellectual games, visitng concerts (I prefer rock music) or we go somewhere in Pskov region together. Yes, I love travelling also and try to have far trips at least once a year.
So maybe one day we will meet each other in your country Wink
Ideal match description:
Sounds banal but who is ideal?
Anyway, I don't need a prince.
I want to find a man who doesn't forget his promises. Who brings to the end what he started. Who is not afraid to say his partner about any things face-to-face, from "You look gorgeous today" to "We need to breake up".
I will be glad to meet a man with whom we can share our interests and who will not be focused on his sofa at home. Of course, not all evenings should be active, but if every single free hour we plan to spend near TV - it is not for me. I would like to live, not only exist and I hope to find a partner who will full breath with me Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Norwegian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453