Dating Oksana 34 year age from Lviv, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001803666
  2. Age34 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Lviv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:math teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2022-05-25 03:04:57
 Trust Level -  81%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I love to look at the stars, I constantly monitor the lunar cycles, I believe that some things work out better when the moon is in needed position.
In my spare time, I study Spanish using a self-taught book. My knowledge is still not enough to have conversations, but I like Spanish music and the language itself, I would really like to know it and visit Spain someday.
I often watch documentaries on TV about animals and nature from different parts of the world, I also like travel programs and old French comedies, I always sincerely laugh when I watch them.
I wanted to be a doctor in my childhoodSmile
Ideal match description:
I want to see a man of actions next to me. I want to feel safe and relaxed with him.
I am attracted to smart men who have something to talk about.
I want to build a strong family once and for all, and I will build it with a man who is interested in this.
Loyalty is important to me. I will not tolerate cheating or frivolity on the part of my soulmate.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free