Dating Juliya 51 year age from kiev, Ukraine

Juliya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001406779
  2. Age51 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:IT specialist
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Intermediate), Croatian(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-25 18:39:03
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 51-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
UPDATED 2020! DO i have a dream? Rolling Eyes Yes, of course and it is not a new car or new coat Smile I dream about woman's happiness, everyone talks about it but not everyone has it. I am sure that this site can help me to meet my happiness and my beloved one.
My daughter is 29 and lives in England with her husband and my son is 18th , so I am ready to relocate and live my life!
I work as It specialist and actually I can work from the every country of the world.
I am an active lady, I definately look younger and feel younger then my age Wink
I am educated, open-minded and creative.
I can be a good housewife and a good listener and loving wife.
My hobbies are flower disign, interior design, driving a car.
My son lives with me and he is a student and my daughter married a forgeigner Wink So why not a mother as well?))
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a good man, and your country is not important for me.
It is really important that YOU are real and serious, you are ready for real relations , not just to have virtual pan pal friendship.
You are easy going and lead active life style.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free